College Officers

Harris Manchester’s College Officers are available as points of contact for your questions or concerns. Please find below the names and contact details for each.



 

EDGE Officer
(Ethnic Diversity and Equality)
Dr Isabel Ruiz
Contact: isabel.ruiz@hmc.ox.ac.uk



 

Harassment Officer
Joshua Hordern
Contact: joshua.hordern@hmc.ox.ac.uk



 

Harassment Officer and Disability Officer
Victoria Lill
Contact: 01865 (2)71009, victoria.lill@hmc.ox.ac.uk
Vicky Lill can be found in the Academic Office



 

LGBTQIA Officer
Ross McAdam
Contact: Ross.mcadam@hmc.ox.ac.uk



 

Dean
David Matthews
Contact: david.matthews@hmc.ox.ac.uk



 

Junior Dean
Ross Gales
Contact: 01865 (2)81470 or junior.dean@hmc.ox.ac.uk. In case of overnight emergency, 07909476586 [11.30pm to 8.30am].
The Junior Dean can be found in Sekyra House, Room 1.



 

Lay Chaplain & Director of Music
Myles Hartley
Contact: 01865 (2)71019 or 07914 054164, myles.hartley@hmc.ox.ac.uk.
The Lay Chaplain can be found in Sekyra House, Room 3.



 

Women’s Officer
Dr Linda Hulin
Contact: linda.hulin@hmc.ox.ac.uk