College Officers

Harris Manchester’s College Officers are available as points of contact for your questions or concerns. Please find below the names and contact details for each.

LGBTQ Officer

Kate Wilson
Contact: kate.wilson@hmc.ox.ac.uk

Harassment & Disability Officer

Ashley Walters
Contact: ashley.walters@hmc.ox.ac.uk

EDGE Officer (Ethnic Diversity and Equality)

Hayley Hooper
Contact: hayley.hooper@law.ox.ac.uk

Dean

Bill Mander
Contact: william.mander@hmc.ox.ac.uk

Junior Dean

Ian McDole
Contact: 01865 (2)81470 or junior.dean@hmc.ox.ac.uk.

In case of overnight emergency, 07909476586 [11.30pm to 8.30am].
The Junior Dean can be found in Sekyra House, Room 1.

Assistant Junior Dean

Ross Gales
Contact: 01865 (2)81470 or junior.dean@hmc.ox.ac.uk.

In case of overnight emergency, 07909476586 [11.30pm to 8.30am].
The Junior Dean can be found in Sekyra House, Room 1.

Chaplain

Susannah Reide
Contact: 01865 (2)71019 or 07914 054164, susannah.reide@hmc.ox.ac.uk.

Women’s Officer

Dr Linda Hulin
Contact: linda.hulin@hmc.ox.ac.uk