College Officers

Harris Manchester’s College Officers are available as points of contact for your questions or concerns. Please find below the names and contact details for each.



 

LGBTQ Officer
(Ethnic Diversity and Equality)
Kate Wilson
Contact: kate.wilson@hmc.ox.ac.uk



 

Harassment Officer
Joshua Hordern
Contact: joshua.hordern@hmc.ox.ac.uk



 

Harassment Officer and Disability Officer
Victoria Lill
Contact: 01865 (2)71009, victoria.lill@hmc.ox.ac.uk
Vicky Lill can be found in the Academic Office



 

EDGE Officer
(Ethnic Diversity and Equality)
Ross McAdam
Contact: Ross.mcadam@hmc.ox.ac.uk



 

Dean
Bill Mander
Contact: william.mander@hmc.ox.ac.uk



 

Junior Dean
Ross Gales
Contact: 01865 (2)81470 or junior.dean@hmc.ox.ac.uk. In case of overnight emergency, 07909476586 [11.30pm to 8.30am].
The Junior Dean can be found in Sekyra House, Room 1.



 

Chaplain
Susannah Reide
Contact: 01865 (2)71019 or 07914 054164, susannah.reide@hmc.ox.ac.uk.



 

Women’s Officer
Dr Linda Hulin
Contact: linda.hulin@hmc.ox.ac.uk